House Committee on Veterans' Affairs Contact List

From: "Bruce K Melson" <doc32751@cookeville.com>

X-RCPT-TO: <Will@willpete.com>


House Committee on Veterans' Affairs

Phone:

202-225-3527 (Majority)
202-225-9756 (Minority)

Fax:

202-225-5486 (Majority)
202-225-2034 (Minority)

Room:

337 Cannon House Office Building (Majority)
333 Cannon House Office Building (Minority)

Email:

The following links allow you to directly email Committee members with public email addresses listed below en mass. (Note: These group emailing links may not work with some browsers.)

         Mail all 13 Committee Members who have email

         Mail all 6 Majority Party Committee Members who have email..

         Mail all 7 Minority Party Committee Members who have email.

WWW Homepage: http://www.house.gov/va/

Subcommittees:

Benefits
Oversight and Investigations
Health Care

If a homepage is maintained by the Congressmember's office, their name is italicized. To retreive much more detailed biographical and contact information about a given Congressmember, click on the BIOin front of their name.


Majority Party Members

 

State

Member

DC Phone

District Phone

E-Mail

BIO

NJ

Christopher H. Smith (R-04)

202-225-3765

732-350-2300

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

AZ

Bob Stump (R-03)

202-225-4576

602-379-6923

N/A

BIO

FL

Michael Bilirakis (R-09)

202-225-5755

727-441-3721

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

SC

Floyd Spence (R-02)

202-225-2452

803-254-5120

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

AL

Terry Everett (R-02)

202-225-2901

334-277-9113

terry.everett@mail.house.gov

BIO

IN

Stephen E. Buyer (R-05)

202-225-5037

765-454-7551

N/A

BIO

NY

Jack Quinn (R-30)

202-225-3306

716-845-5257

N/A

BIO

FL

Cliff Stearns (R-06)

202-225-5744

352-351-8777

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

KS

Jerry Moran (R-01)

202-225-2715

785-628-6401

jerry.moran@mail.house.gov

BIO

AZ

J. D. Hayworth (R-06)

202-225-2190

602-926-4151

jdhayworth@mail.house.gov

BIO

CA

Howard P. ``Buck'' McKeon (R-25)

202-225-1956

805-254-2111

tellbuck@mail.house.gov

BIO

NV

Jim Gibbons (R-02)

202-225-6155

775-686-5760

mail.gibbons@mail.house.gov

BIO

ID

Mike Simpson (R-02)

202-225-5531

208-523-6701

mike.simpson@mail.house.gov

BIO

LA

Richard H. Baker (R-06)

202-225-3901

225-929-7711

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

CT

Robert R. Simmons (R-02)

202-225-2076

N/A

N/A

BIO

FL

Ander Crenshaw (R-04)

202-225-2501

N/A

N/A

Minority Party Members

 

State

Member

DC Phone

District Phone

E-Mail

BIO

IL

Lane Evans (D-17)

202-225-5905

309-793-5760

lane.evans@mail.house.gov

BIO

CA

Bob Filner (D-50)

202-225-8045

619-422-5963

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

IL

Luis V. Gutierrez (D-04)

202-225-8203

773-509-0999

luis.gutierrez@mail.house.gov

BIO

FL

Corrine Brown (D-03)

202-225-0123

904-354-1652

N/A

BIO

PA

Michael F. Doyle (D-18)

202-225-2135

412-664-4049

rep.doyle@mail.house.gov

BIO

MN

Collin C. Peterson (D-07)

202-225-2165

218-847-5056

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

IN

Julia Carson (D-10)

202-225-4011

317-283-6516

rep.carson@mail.house.gov

BIO

TX

Silvestre Reyes (D-16)

202-225-4831

915-534-4400

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

AR

Vic Snyder (D-02)

202-225-2506

501-324-5941

snyder.congress@mail.house.gov

BIO

TX

Ciro D. Rodriguez (D-28)

202-225-1640

210-924-7383

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

MS

Ronnie Shows (D-04)

202-225-5865

601-352-1355

ronnie.shows@mail.house.gov

BIO

NV

Shelley Berkley (D-01)

202-225-5965

702-220-9823

shelley.berkley@mail.house.gov

BIO

IN

Baron P. Hill (D-09)

202-225-5315

812-288-3999

http://www.house.gov/writerep/

BIO

NM

Thomas Udall (D-03)

202-225-6190

505-984-8950

http://www.house.gov/writerep/


This compilation Copyright 1995 - 2001 Juan Cabanela. All Rights Reserved.

Return to Contacting the Congress Homepage


 

 

Bruce K. Melson

www.docmelson.com

ICQ 21099062